Our Services


PLEASE SUBSCRIBE TO OUR YOUTUBE CHANNEL
(AND CLICK THE BELL)
TO GET THE LIVE STREAM NOTIFICATION

We hold church Services every Sunday 10:00 until 11:15am. Open to all.

Service Swanland 26th May 2024 Sunday Service

Service Swanland 12th May 2024 Sunday Service

Service Swanland 28th April 2024 Sunday Service

Service Swanland 21st April 2024 Sunday Service

Service Swanland 14th April 2024 Sunday Service

Service Swanland 31st March 2024 Sunday Service

Service Swanland 24th March 2024 Sunday Service

Service Institution and Introduction

Service Swanland 17th March 2024 Sunday Service

Service Swanland March 2024 Sunday Service

Service Swanland 3rd March 2024 Sunday Service

Service Swanland 18th February 2024 Sunday Service

Service Swanland 11th February 2024 Sunday Service

Service Swanland 4th Februay 2024 Sunday Service

Service Swanland 21st January 2023 Sunday Service

Service Swanland 14th January 2024 Sunday Service

Service Swanland 31st December 2023 Sunday Service

Service Swanland 25th December 2023 Christmas Service

Service Swanland 24th December 2023 Sunday Service

Service Swanland 17th December 2023 Sunday Service

Service Swanland 10th December 2023 Sunday Service

Service Swanland 26th November 2023 Sunday Service

Service Swanland 19th November 2023 Sunday Service

Service Swanland 12th November Remembrance Sunday 2023

Service On Sunday

10.00am - 11:30pm
Service Worship usually with Communion

Cygnets

Tuesdays (term time only):
  • ‘Cygnets’ - baby and toddler group in the church hall.
  • 10.30am - 12 noon
Telephone:
(01482) 632941

Email:
[email protected]

Office Open Every:
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday
10.00am - 12:00pm

Address:
St Barnabas Church, Main Street,
Swanland, East Yorkshire HU14 3QP